Tuesday, January 28, 2020

How to Read The Witcher Books in Order

'The Witcher' is a series of fantasy novels by Polish author Andrzej Sapkowski. First published back in the '90s, they've had a cult following over the years but have been brought more into the mainstream, firstly with 'The Witcher' series of video games, and the more recent series on Netflix.  If, like me, you want to delve into reading the books here's a handy guide to reading them in order.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Keep it nice. Abusive comments and SPAM will be deleted.